Events

  • Sunday, 3 December 2017

    3rd International Conference on Global Food Security

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2017

    Iodine in Food Systems and Health

    Find out more
  • Saturday, 4 November 2017

    Global Nutrition Summit 2017

    Find out more
  • Friday, 27 October 2017

    FoodHack Geneva 2017

    Find out more
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017

    IUNS 21st International Congress of Nutrition

    Find out more
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017

    EAGxBerlin 2017

    Find out more
  • Friday, 13 October 2017

    Social Good Summit Geneva

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

    Twitter Chat #NourishingtheWorld

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

    Launch of the HLPE Nutrition report during the 44th UN CFS

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

    Monitoring framework workshop

    Find out more
  • Monday, 2 October 2017

    No More Missed Opportunities

    Find out more
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017

    TEDxLSHTM: Contagious Ideas

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017

    Market Assessment On The Presence Of Vanapspati/Ghee And Cooking Oil Brands And Their Levels Of Vitamin A In Pakistan

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2017

    European Commission Conference – Food Systems for Improved Nutrition: Why and How

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017

    UN Global Compact Leaders Summit

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2017

    Global Goals World Cup Finals

    Find out more
  • Monday, 18 September 2017

    IAEA 2017 Scientific Forum

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017

    USAID Global Health Mini-University

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017

    Food Tank Summit – Focusing on Food Loss and Waste

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 31 August 2017

    The Economist Events – India Summit 2017

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017

    World Food Summit 2017

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2017

    Tanzania National Summit on Food Fortification 2017

    Find out more
  • Monday, 10 July 2017

    Nutrition Society Summer Conference 2017: Improving Nutrition in Metropolitan Areas

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017

    mNutrition Workshop

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2017

    EuSalt Conference: Going beyond the salt shaker

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2017

    Global BPNR meeting on Research Innovation for Impact in Nutrition

    Find out more
  • Monday, 12 June 2017

    EAT Stockholm Food Forum

    Find out more
  • Monday, 5 June 2017

    How to Strengthen the Quality of Engagement between Governments and Businesses to Improve the Quality of Diets?

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2017

    Embodying the future: How to improve the nutrition status of adolescents?

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 25 May 2017

    WHA 70 Side Event: Action for the Health of Adolescents (AA-HA!)

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2017

    WHA70 Side Event – Towards the Elimination of Iodine Deficiency by 2020

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2017

    Global Adolescent Health Conference: Unleashing the Power of a Generation

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 4 May 2017

    SAVE FOOD 2017 – Conference

    Find out more
  • Monday, 3 April 2017

    Fortify Our Future

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2017

    Global Food Security Symposium – The Chicago Council on Global Affairs 2017

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017

    1st All Africa Postharvest Congress and Exhibition

    Find out more
  • Monday, 20 March 2017

    BOND Conference – SDGs: Our Chance for Real Change

    Find out more
  • Monday, 20 March 2017

    3rd International Congress on Hidden Hunger

    Find out more
  • Friday, 3 March 2017

    Side Event at the World Economic Forum on Africa

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 23 February 2017

    4th African SANKALP meeting

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017

    #UrbanNutrition: Eliminating Malnutrition in All its Forms in the Face of Unprecedented Rapid Urbanization

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2016

    Transforming Afghanistan’s Future through Food Fortification

    Find out more
  • Monday, 19 December 2016

    26th Annual Martin J. Forman Memorial Lecture

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 10 November 2016

    Protecting our Planet’s Health: Growing Cities, Poor nutrition, What can be done?

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 1 November 2016

    GNR Presentation at McGill University

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2016

    G7 International Symposium on Food and Nutrition in Japan

    Find out more
  • Sunday, 23 October 2016

    Micronutrient Forum 2016

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2016

    2016 Resakss Annual Conference: Achieving a Nutrition Revolution for Africa

    Find out more
  • Saturday, 15 October 2016

    Habitat III – Good Governance for Healthy, Nutritious, and Sustainable Urban Food Systems

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2016

    The Borlaug Dialogue World Food Prize 2016

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2016

    Global Youth Economic Opportunities Summit

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2016

    EATxUNGA: Urban Food Systems: The Nutrition Challenge

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2016

    Central Asian Trade Forum

    Find out more
  • Sunday, 7 August 2016

    Third All Africa Horticultural Congress

    Find out more
  • Friday, 5 August 2016

    Effective Altruism Global Summit

    Find out more
  • Friday, 10 June 2016

    ICT for Ag Conference 2016

    Find out more
  • Monday, 16 May 2016

    Women Deliver Conference 2016

    Find out more
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2016

    Mitigating the Health and Nutrition Impacts of Aflatoxins in Africa through Uncommon Partnerships

    Find out more
  • Friday, 18 March 2016

    Conference on the Global Goals

    Find out more
  • Monday, 14 March 2016

    Second Technical Meeting of Regional Expert Group on Harmonization of Wheat Flour Fortification Standards

    Find out more
  • Thursday, 10 March 2016

    GAIN & USAID Cost Benefit Analysis Workshop

    Find out more
  • Tuesday, 9 February 2016

    Launch of the SUN Business Network (SBN) in Mozambique

    Find out more
  • Monday, 8 February 2016

    International Social Behaviour Change and Communication Summit

    Find out more
  • UNGA71: The Role of Partnerships and Innovation – Creating Sustainable Health Solutions in Africa and other Emerging Economies

    Find out more